THE GET TO KNOW ME MEME

Tagged by: coreiseuse ^^

Rules: Just insert your answers to the questions below. Tag at least 10 followers.

Name: Elida
Nickname: Eli, Eliditus, Polousse, Polgo…
Birthday: 8th July
Gender: female
Sexuality: heterosexual
Height: 168cm
Time zone: UTC/CET
What time and date is it there: 27 August 2014, 13:38
Average hours of sleep I get each night: 8
OTPs: melon and sandy
The last thing I googled was: chinoiserie
First word that comes to mind: paint,Moomin
What I last said to a family member: there’s lots of sunken ships in Galicia
One place that makes me happy and why: my home (house, town, village, family, friends,city,landscapes, nature…)
How many blankets I sleep under: two (thin) in summer, 4/5 in winter
Favourite beverage: peach iced tea
Last movie I watched in the cinema was: The Grand Budapest Hotel
Three things I can’t live without: art (music,fashion,dolls…), love/ support (from family, friends, my dog), natural spaces near me ( beach, mountain, river…)
A piece of advice for all my followers: you can make no arrangements with destiny;tomorrow will not obey you, believe in the beauty of your hopes and dreams,even monkeys fall from trees.
You have to listen to this song: Big jumps by Emiliana Torrini My blog(s): nemos-child

I tag: patchworkporcupine , dollprince , amiableartistblog , k-korvinus , strawberry-mouse-house , ninefruitspie , raindropppp , melysand , phantasmicfae , wtfblythe

These cannot be considered decent either but :

(From left to right)

Dea in three different styles, young Dale and dark-haired Marsh

(There might be weeks,months or years of difference between each drawing)


The last picture is something I’m still working on right now, monograms of their initials (Marsh, Dea and Dale Moon) to sew on some of their clothes (just the initials and the moons, not the other plants/flowers).